ĸƵǹھdrawιۿ202223UEFĄѡ

0 Comments

ھLinʲôƵιۿ2022/23UEFAXiǫѡ
ʼ׼Biǵĵ14ŷ޾ֲھͷΣΪǣPSG֣ĽڣBǺTDĿTu˽

2022/23 UEFAJnСŷ޵32ֲ׼Lھ

˹˹Los BlancosӮȥDeھLķKarim BenzemaӢ£껹XսZhڶ÷Lionel MessiͿķ壨Kylian MbappeϣPSGYuBShuھShng޲ء˹Robert LewandowskiѰDoǣϣBngLɣBlaugranaָGo

СSiƽֽгÿB̭ͨ׶εĵ·׼ÿֲμСZhngZiУ·ϡ

ࣺdreamŷ޹ھС

Yu/Ĺڽлۿ2022/23ŷ޹ھSiС

ڼG /ĹھGung˾ChuŽĿĵ˿UEFADeYouTubeƵGunUEFAվֱ

Gu

ʱ
Ƶ

ĴL
826W
02:00 Aest

Stan Sport
ô
825
12:00 ET

D
Xing
826
00:00 HKT

uefa.tvuefa youtube
ӡ
825RXng
21:30 ist

uefa.tvuefa youtube
X
826W
00:00 myt

uefa.tvuefa youtube

826
04:00 NZST

uefa.tvuefa youtube
¼
826
00:00 SST

uefa.tvuefa youtube
Ӣ
825
17:00 BST
BT Sport 1
BT Sportվ/Ӧ

825
12:00 ET
ͼ
fubotvvix+paramount+

CBS Sports HQ

Сƽֽʹ32֧ӷΪĸŶӣֱΪ֧Duڳ齱ڼ䣬UEFAJingĸZhngѡһŶֲÿ顣

POT 1ھLinŷްھھټShngUEFA CountryϵMngǰLGuеͳھ

ڹھGunʼMҲGunǰMngңYnΪھĹ1λ䵽ϵھAjaxһGuңAjax

Pots 234ǻUEFAֲϵBioбһShѧShGȥضֲڹH½еı֡

ࣺ˭Ӯ2023ŷGunͶעPi

ÿJֲUEFAֲϵMngPots 2-4УΪЩеľֲJڴ

1
2
3
4
ʼ

ھSi
2-Liverpool
19L˹ɵ
33·Chng
Eintracht Frankfurt

ŷLuMng
5-chelsea
21-RBC
34-Dinamo Zagreb

ӢLnDһ
6-Barcelona
22-Shakhtar Donetsk
38-
ACM

һ
8-juventus
23ӢCn
41-FC籾
Ľ

Dһ¹
9-M
25N
44 club brugge
PSG

DһF
12-sevilla
27-Benfica
51
ͼ

һ
13-RB
28-Sporting CP
55-Viktoria plzen
ֿ˹

һ
14-Tottenham
30-bayer Leverkusen
169-Maccabi Haifa
ÿZhngѡһֲ֧ӵİ顣

TngһGuJiľYuͬһHuƣһõС顣

ֲ


5
¹
ĽڣTɵ£ݶݶֿɭ

RB LeipzigEintracht Frankfurt
4
Ӣ
˹سǣ֣жTuķȴ
4

AC MilanInter MilanNapoliͼ˹
4

ʼMǣᄎά
3

BenficaPortoSporting CP
2

PSGƥ
2
ո
rˣBng
1
µ
RBı
1
Sh
ֲ³
1
޵
Dinamo Zagreb
1
ݿ˹͹
Viktoria plzen
1

FC籾
1
ɫ
󿨱Ⱥ
1

ֿ˹
1
ڿ
Shakhtar Donetsk
⣬UEFATngһҵijЩֲһYȷС̨ڼ䲻ͬʱμӱHuڹڣˣκDuA-DʱǵŶӽZE-H֮һ֮Rn

ʼͰ
Eintracht FrankfurtRB Leipzig
Ǻ
AC MilanNapoli
BiMںͶD
ʥըr
FC PortoBenfica
QiXķȴ
ͼ˹͹
ᄎά

ܽJϵĻʤZh26ֲμ˹ھXio Dinamo Zagrebһ֧μBDuҪShZhŲBodo/Glimt

ļԾгDeһLioһغϡ󵨵Ŷӡ

ƥ
һ
ڶ
J
ȡɫУDZ£άǣ
3-2
2-2
5-4
FC籾MiYTrabzonspor䣩
2-1
0-0
2-1
FK Bodo/GlimtŲDinamo ZagrebDǣ
1-0
1-4

A.E.T.
2-4
QarabagBivs. Viktoria plzenݿ˴Bio
0-0
1-2
1-2
ոPSV Eindhoven
2-2
1-0
3-2
Ħڿ뱾ƿ
0-2
0-3
0-5
Gngࣺ2023ھ

żʽȷϵ֧ӵij֣2022/23ھSi32֧DeXio濪Sh

ȫСSi籭ͻP֮ǰTo̭Zi20232¿Sh

2022/23JnСChuJingY2022825˹̹rXngÿСǰӶJnΪ̭

1
9Yu67R2022
2
202291314
3
2022104Zh5
4
2022101112
5
2022102526
6
20221112

2022/23GunSi16ֵƽֽ2022117վСʣ2022/23ŷ޹ھLiṋSiķ֮һJuͰƽֽ3¾С 172023

Si2023610RS̹İTYƥTС

Yunε
һ
ڶ
16
202321422
3715գ2023
ķ֮һ
2023Nin41112
202341819R

5910գ2023
202351617

2023610